Ilanka, an eightteen-year-old shopaddict

creative, tall and always wearing high heels girl from the Netherlands. I made this blog because fashion is my first intrest. Here I'll posted my looks, inspiration, latest buys, tips and more. I live in Rotterdam, with my parents and my older brother. At the moment I'm still a student, I do theater and work in a shop that does workshops in being creative in recycling. Every euro I earn, I spend on clothes, shoes, purses and more. I shop wherever and whenever I can. You could say that I'm addicted.. I love.. anything highwaisted,color, personal style, lookbook, traveling, sushi, Iced caramelcoffee, Rotterdam, high heels, creativity, mascara, lipgloss, music, malibu cola, writing, jewelry, fashionmagazines and more..


Läs hennes blogg här.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0